Nannies > Virgínia > Ridgeway
Tacoasha S. - Seeking Work in Ridgeway
Tacoasha S. - Seeking Work in Ridgeway

Tacoasha a Nanny for Hire in Ridgeway, VA 24148

infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states DE,VA,DC

I’m a nanny because My reasons for becoming a nanny? Honestly, I never really saw myself as a nanny, on the other hand being the attentive and joyful person I am; I was always one to care exceptionally too much, especially for little (children's) hearts and learned to use that to help others.

My past childcare experience Starting at a very young age, with a big family, it was often a routine of some sort to have my aunts, cousins, and even my own parents and most of their friends to literally drop off their children. It would be my eldest sister and I, at the time she would be the one to prepare meals and such while I would be in charge of keeping the little ones occupied with little games and fun entertainment. I am well known in the family for all ages of kids to get along with very well. Now at the age of 20, I can actually cook and do other important things needed. I've cared for children from infants to the ages of 15 and could possibly do even older. I love children and for some reason I just happen to kept them collect and entertained with my happy and silliness. I did have a a younger cousin that has a disability and was on a feeding tube, I watched and cared over him plenty of times until he came off which lasted at least five years or so. I do have two younger siblings that I grew up with and while helping to take care of them while my parents were somewhere else... So I am very experienced when it comes to caring for children of possibly any age although it was not paying, I just happen to be professionally born with that gift... I guess.

Additional comments I know the importance there is to caring for a child, although I may not have any of my own. I do help with educational skills, if preferred by any parents I am a Christian, very respectable, trustworthy, and sweet. (So people may say) I've had family and friends, even strangers, say how everywhere I go it's like little kids are glued to me. I love to read, I am a writer also. Having the ability to learn quickly and any preferred request from the parents is alright with me. Feel free to ask me anything! :)

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American