Nannies > Utah > Riverton
DeAnna S. - Seeking Work in Riverton
DeAnna S. - Seeking Work in Riverton

DeAnna a Nanny for Hire in Riverton, UT 84065

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 4 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states UT


I’m a nanny because I need a better schedule for my girls that allows me to drop off my oldest at school by 8:30 am and pick up by 2:55 pm. and allows my youngest to be with me during the day. I share 50/50 with my ex so my needs to them would only be for half of the week. I LOVE my current job and my 3 year old gets to come with me which has been amazing but it's conflicting with being there when my oldest needs me. I also don't get paid enough for the required time and energy my current job needs and takes from me and my family. Working with and teaching 19 children a day can be extremely draining as I'm sure you can imagine. The extra unpaid training and required classes takes too much from my family time which is already limited since my recent Divorce.


My past childcare experience I have been a Preschool teacher for four and a half years and am currently working at xx. I have a valid food handlers permit and First aid and CPR certificate. I have been a lover of children my entire life and love to teach. During my off and on time as a stay at home mom when I wasn't teaching Preschool over the past 8 years I was a nanny for multiple children aging from newborn to 10 years of age.


Additional comments If possible, our family is required three hours a week in my oldest daughter's class, this class time would be Mondays from 11:55 am- 2:55 pm. We are trying to find a family member to help with these hours so it might not be needed every week by me.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American