Doris , a Nanny for Hire in Stockbridge, GA 30281

start: Jan 22, 2018
< 1 yr experience
Meal prep
Special needs
Driver’s License

Gender Female

Age 58

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA

I’m a nanny because Children are my passion. I've raised my now (grown) three children all by myself, and they are great kids.I want to give parents the peace-of-mind they deserve while they work, because of my big heart and of who I am , parents can work and be relieved knowing that their (#1 priority) is taken care of 100% and in good hands. I give you 110%of me. That's a promise. I

My past childcare experience Excellent. I still keep in touch with them. They were wonderful. We all got along perfect.

Additional comments I am a very trustworthy, dependable and warm outgoing person. I would want to find a family that is fair, and is committed as I am.A family that is fair minded and can keep a promise, resulting in us being in a good relationship for the betterment for the children involved.After all if you want someone to wholeheartedly work and enjoy their responsibilities, complete fairness is critical and is very important. In other words I love a family who is committed to agreements as I am, a family who will not go against his/ her words and change agreements after the job has started. When this happens, you can very well loose a wonderful, trustworthy and dependable person. A person like myself, of great character and decency is hard to find.I love to build a great relationship, not just for the money. Please take this seriously.

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American