Nannies > Michigan > Rochester Hills
Andrea C. - Seeking Work in Rochester Hills
Andrea C. - Seeking Work in Rochester Hills

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Rochester Hills, MI 48307

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because I have always enjoyed taking care of children, and like being a part of the busyness of a family. I love building relationships with kids, and look forward to working with a new family.


My past childcare experience From July 2009-July 2010 I worked as a nanny for a family with 2 boys. One of the boys was 2 years old, and the other was born in November 2009; I started taking care of him as soon as he came home from the hospital. I was responsible for driving the toddler to preschool, feeding both boys, and keeping them both on a schedule for napping and playtime. From January 2007-July 2007, I was a nanny for two children. When I began working with the family, the older son was 7 and the younger son was 14 months. I cared for them from 4pm-9pm Monday-Friday, occasionally staying overnight with the boys while their parents were away. We spent time doing many activities, including taking bike rides, completing art projects, cooking food together, swimming at the local pool, and doing other activities. I also occasionally helped the older son with his homework. I helped the boys to keep an evening routine, so that they always knew what to expect while I was there.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American