Nannies > Georgia > Rock Springs
Lynanne C. - Seeking Work in Rock Springs
Lynanne C. - Seeking Work in Rock Springs

Lynanne a Nanny for Hire in Rock Springs, GA 30739

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 1 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TN


I’m a nanny because I've loved my time at the daycare, but I'm seeking to relocate to Rock Springs, GA, and I can't exactly take the daycare with me. Working with children is something that I find enjoyable and fulfilling...and it's a wonderful way to serve parents :).


My past childcare experience I've worked in at a Daycare for a little over a year, during which time I have supervised and interacted with ages ~1 (9-10m)-~3. The ratio of workers to children for the ages I worked with was typically 4 to 1 (with non-walkers) or 5 to 1 (walkers). When children were nearing their graduation to the next grade level, the ratio increased for older 2's to 8 to 1. Most of the time I'd be alone with my class of 5-8 children for the morning/naptime, and then after snack in the afternoon I'd combine with the other classes. I would also combine when we went to the gym or outside. At the Daycare I was (am) required to be certified in CPR and First Aid, and I've had experience treating injuries and consoling hurt children.


Additional comments If you have any questions about my skills/experience, please don't hesitate to ask!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Japanese

Nationality American