Mpho T. - Seeking Work in Rockville
Mpho T. - Seeking Work in Rockville

Mpho a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20853

22.85
start: Feb 3, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 6 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA,MD,NJ,NY,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because i am very passionate about being around kids.and just to see someone putting their child's life into my responsiblity means i must be great and trusted. also i love to see a child grow under my care and looking up to me,and with this it makes me really proud.


My past childcare experience i have cared for kids of different ages and had great experiences. i am the type who entertain kids a lot, i engage them into both physical and eduacational activities. im energetic and athletic thus my willingness to keep the kids active. i am responsible and reliable. i do a lot with them,like if its indoors,i engage them into art and craft activities like darwing, coloring,painting,reading,storytelling,singing to/with them, toyplay,boardgames,puzzles,i am the type who gets on the floor with them. outdoors activities include taking walks,going to the parks,arranging playdates,zoo visits,libraries,museums,natureparks and other kids spots.at times family movies,or lunch dates. i am very good with kids and this is because its something i enjoy doing.i make sure i give them love and care,also ensure safety around them.


Additional comments i know i can make a great nanny and any family who picks me will be the happiest.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality African