Nannies > Maryland > Rockville
Jennifer V. - Seeking Work in Rockville
Jennifer V. - Seeking Work in Rockville

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Rockville, MD 20851

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MD


I’m a nanny because I have been a nanny/childcare worker now for 6 years and I love it. Being a nanny/childcare worker gives me more one on one time with the child(ren). Everyday is something diffrent , not one day is like the other when you are working with children. My favorites thins to do are arts and cafts , reading , dancing and love love being outside when the weather is nice , going for walks, parks and any trips I think the children will enjoy. I also (since i am studying early education) enjoy doing some school work with the children ( ABC's , numbers , counting , adding , writting and of course Spanish).


My past childcare experience Hi! I have my A.A.S. in Early Childhood development. I have worked in centers , home centers and as a full time nanny , before and after care nanny since 2006. I have done it all! Currently I'am a nanny in MD for a 8 year old month along with my 6 months old.


Additional comments I have lived in Maryland my whole life but I think it's time for a change. I would love to find something where I would be able to bring my 6 months old with me :)


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Spanish