Nannies > Texas > Rockwall
Sharon R. - Seeking Work in Rockwall
Sharon R. - Seeking Work in Rockwall

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Rockwall, TX 75087

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 53

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love children..playing..working and teaching them traditional values.. My approach is always loving..patient and nurturing..Understanding the child is very important as well as age appropiate communication I also have interest in assisting parents with parental skills if asked or needed..Working well with the parents is as important as caring for their precious children. Communication is a must..


My past childcare experience Being a former teacher I have always had a genuine love for children..After raising my 6 precious children I am ready to share my parenting skills with a nuturing and loving approach..Most recently I was a nanny for a beautiful family with twin newborns.. a toddler and a 7 yr old for 2 yrs...I was also a nanny for 3 awesome teens with several overnight stays every month for 1 yr ..I can furnish a resume as well as 3 excellent references from past employers..


Additional comments My name is Sharon and I would love to meet your child care needs. I have many years of experience as a preschool and private school teacher. I have several years of nanny experience, including taking care of multiples, infants, school age children and teens. I love children and caring for them is a constant joy. I believe respecting children is the key to communication. I also believe listening to a child's heart is far more effective than trying to interpret their words. I have been gifted in many aspects of relating to the needs of children with "disciplinary" and "social " issues. I believe meeting children at their own personal level allows them to feel accepted and understood which enhances security. I love and adore the uniqueness of each child and I support and encourage individuality. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American