Katy O. - Seeking Work in Rosharon
Katy O. - Seeking Work in Rosharon

Katy, a Nanny for Hire in Rosharon, TX 77583

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 2 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I have been good with children since I was a child myself. I have always loved working and playing with them and have much experience in doing so. I am a kid at heart and I think that helps. I love to laugh and dance and sing and just be goofy with the kids, but I also know when to be serious. I always try to make learning fun with new creative ways of teaching.


My past childcare experience I have had extensive experience working with children including babysitting, assisting a kindergarten teacher, and working in two different daycare centers. I worked in the childcare of a shelter for abused women and children. I worked with children ranging from infant to 18 years of age. I was responsible for planning the weekly curriculum and lesson plans for all of the children. I did many crafts and learning activities. I also worked with the babies. I have experience changing, feeding, burping, and rocking infants. I was also responsible for transporting the kids and helping to plan field trips. I have excellent professional and personal references as well.


Additional comments I hope to meet a great family soon!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American