Nannies > Georgia > Roswell
Michelle C. - Seeking Work in Roswell
Michelle C. - Seeking Work in Roswell

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30076

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 7 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA

I’m a nanny because Because i really like kids.

My past childcare experience I used to work as a volunteer work on Churchs and Summer and Winter Camps. I used to do Baby-sitters and nanny in Brazil.

Additional comments Dear family; Firstly, let me introduce myself. My name is Michelle. I'm 30 years old. I used to live in Sao Paulo State, in Brazil. I’m cheerful and full of energy, I like all kinds of sports, ride bike, ride horse, swimming, that I practiced for 8 years. I’m a very communicative person and I have a lot of friends. I’m responsible and independent. In my experience i took care of 02 children (4 and 5 years old) as a nanny in Brazil (as long-term position). I used to played with them, prepared their lunch, drive for their activities. I took care of one baby (1 year and 1 month) too. I took care of him on the weekends, I used to feed him, read him kids stories, changing diapers, making bottles and putting him to nap. Also i took care of my little cousins, I led for school, prepared their foods, prepared activities for infants. Also in a Church i worked with infants of many ages (Infant – 15 years old) playing games, reading the bible, leading for amusement park, preparing their food. I really enjoyed this job, because I really like kids. I have a large experience with children like baby-sitter at Summer and Winter Camps that i used to do some volunteer work with teenages. I studied 2 courses about children education methods those included; neuro-sychologic development, infant ills, feeding education, newborn and infant recreation. Also, i have CPR and First-Aid Courses. I do not have any problems with pets at all. I decided to come to United States to improve my English and work with kids. Here, i took care of 2 boys, 7 and 11 years old. Also i took care of 2 kids, ages 2 and 5 years old. And i took care of 3 kids, 4,2,1 years old. All of it as Full-Time Jobs. And part-times and temporaries works that i used to work with newborns and twins. I'm looking for a Long-Term position, Full-Time job, at least 40 hours per week. I speak Portuguese, Spanish and English. I have GA Drivers License and my own car. I have excellent references. In daughts, please, Kindest Regards; Michelle

Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian