Nannies > Georgia > Roswell
Sheila D. - Seeking Work in Roswell
Sheila D. - Seeking Work in Roswell

Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Roswell, GA 30076

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 9 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CO,FL,GA,IL,MT,NC,SC,TN,TX


I’m a nanny because I enjoy this job and all the many duties that go along with it. I was a household manager for all my families and I am very organized and can pretty much handle all aspects of what needs to be done without being asked. I enjoy staying busy with tasks and complete them efficiently. I enjoy children and being active all day with fun activities. I enjoy organizing fun activities for the kids and helping them succeed with their education and extra curricular activities as well. I am very active and involved with the kids. I love being a nanny and think it is the most exciting job to be able to help the development of a child and mentor them as they grow. I love to travel and would be very flexible.


My past childcare experience I have been a Nanny/House Manager almost 10 years. This is a rewarding and exciting job for me. I am seeking a fulltime position at this time that is a little more financially secure and hope to find something with more House Management duties included. Wanting to relocate this year if I can find the right fit. Will be truly difficult to leave my current family as we have an amazing bond and are family.


Additional comments I have a great employment background and have been lucky enough to be in the US Military for 4 years and spent 5 years as a Firefighter/EMT. I enjoy working hard and staying active, the outdoors, swimming, festivals, and spring and summer. I have experience mentoring children and volunteering in my community. I have also completed a B.S. in Psychology and hope to work towards a M.S. degree.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American