Nannies > Pennsylvania > Royersford
Stephanie T. - Seeking Work in Royersford
Stephanie T. - Seeking Work in Royersford

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Royersford, PA 19468

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I am looking for summer work while I am on summer vacation from my regular employment. I love working with children of all ages. It is very rewarding. I also take care of my brother and babysit him from time to time. He is 18 and special needs. During the school year, I am a school bus driver and I have an excellent driving record.


My past childcare experience My past childcare experience was wonderful. I worked in a childcare in Royersford for seven years. I was in all different rooms but mostly Pre-K rooms.


Additional comments I have been caring for your children for eighteen years now. I have my Child Development Associate degree. I love teaching children yoga. I involve children in art and creativity in the projects I do with them. I strive to meet the goals that the parent has set for their child(ren) and myself.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.