Valerie H. - Seeking Work in Saint Johns
Valerie H. - Seeking Work in Saint Johns

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Johns, FL 32259

20.00
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 1 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I love working with children and I enjoy teaching during the school year. I have a lot of experience with children of varying ages and believe that I would make a good nanny.


My past childcare experience For over eight years I have been babysitting for friends and family. I have had experience with overnight childcare as well as multiple children with ages ranging from small infant to thirteen years of age. I have completed a Red Cross Babysitters course and am Red Cross Certified in CPR, AED, and First Aid. I am a recent college graduate with my degree in special education from the University of North Florida. During the school year I work in a PreK classroom for students with disabilities. I am very comfortable working with kids that have special needs whether it be dietary or a disability. I am from a large, close-knit family and would love to give my time and attention to a family.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American