Nannies > Missouri > Saint Louis
Elyssa G. - Seeking Work in Saint Louis
Elyssa G. - Seeking Work in Saint Louis

Elyssa a Nanny for Hire in Saint Louis, MO 63104

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 3 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MO


I’m a nanny because Hello! I have extensive experience with children of all ages. I was a part-time nanny (full-time during summers) for a family with two children (6 and 8) for two and a half years and was also recently a part-time nanny for a 3-month-old baby. I became very close with the children I nannied and was heartbroken to have to leave them when I moved out-of-state. I also have extensive tutoring experience. I am very comfortable doing light housekeeping, cooking, driving to and from activities, crafts, swimming supervision, and more. As part of my college studies in Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education and various internship programs, I have worked with children with various special needs on a regular basis. I have extensively studied early childhood education and development. I have a long list of references available upon request. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Thank you.


My past childcare experience I worked as a nanny for a family with two children in California for two and a half years, and was a part-time nanny for another family with a 3-month-old baby for nearly a year. I have a lot of experience babysitting all ages and have tutoring experience as well.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American