Hailey E. - Seeking Work in Saint Paul
Hailey E. - Seeking Work in Saint Paul

Hailey, a Nanny for Hire in Saint Paul, MN 55106

11.42
start: Nov 27, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 7 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I am looking into getting back into nannying because I want to do something that I love while still being able to spend time with my infant son.


My past childcare experience I have over 12 years of experience caring for and teaching children 0-11 years of age. I have nannied for five families in that time. My responsibilities varied from family to family but typically included meal preparation, transportation, trips to zoos/museums/parks/etc., assisting with homework, keeping the house tidy, coordinating playdates, playing with the children, and generally providing them with the care they need. I have also worked for the xx School Age Child Care Program (SACC) and I have taught in child care centers for over 6 years. I am currently a Preschool teacher at a NECPA accredited child care center in Minneapolis. I have been there for just over two and a half years. I am CPR and first aid certified and I receive annual shaken baby and SUID (Sudden Unexpected Infant Death) training.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Saint Paul