Nannies > California > San Diego
Carlee L. - Seeking Work in San Diego
Carlee L. - Seeking Work in San Diego

Carlee a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92115

12.10
live-out
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 6 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I enjoy working with children/elders and I like that fact that no two days are the same. I like to have variety in my work and nannying provides that for me:-)


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Carlee, I am a qualified University student looking for babysitting work in the San Diego area. I am available on all nights (and any other time you're available) Of course,with a notice I am usually 100% available.To learn more about me, my past experience with children/infants is vast.I have 3 younger sibling the ages 2-6. They often say "I am the funner mommy". Before I left for college I was the main caretaker for all of them.From the time they were in diapers to learning to potty train I was by their side.I also, have a soft spot for disabled children. My older brother is unfortunate and has Cerebral Palsy,for which he is completely reliant on others. For the past 3 consecutive years I have willingly volunteers at a local in patient Alzheimers clinic.Where I have learned a special understanding patients for the guest.If you want to learn more or have ANY questions please feel free to email me. Thank you! :)


Additional comments PLEASE feel free to email me any questions


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Polish