Dawn J. - Seeking Work in San Dimas
Dawn J. - Seeking Work in San Dimas

Dawn, a Nanny for Hire in San Dimas, CA 91773

11.77
start: Oct 1, 2013
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler

Gender Female

Age 52

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love children. I believe in rearing children to become respectable adults, have a desire to watch children prosper in education, socially, and economically. Children tend to love being around me, as the feelings are mutual.


My past childcare experience I am currently a Babysitter when needed for 2 families. In one family there are 3 children; ages from 3 yrs, to 7yrs old. the other family has a 2yr old. I take care of these children in their homes, sometimes overnight, and have a very good repeur with the family. I prepare the meals for the children, and assist in school work for them. even the smaller children, we are always doing things that have some educational background , I love educating the young. I worked in 2 childcare facilities for 6 years, and I have the education of Early Childhood. I love the chance to make a difference in a child's life as positive as possible.


Additional comments I am a Christian Woman, never been married, or have any children. I definitely believe in Respect for others as others Respect me, I am an Honest person, and has Never been in any trouble, I do not Smoke or like being around smoking or Drinking. I Love God, people and I know that people love me.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American