Chawannoot S. - Seeking Work in San Francisco
Chawannoot S. - Seeking Work in San Francisco

Chawannoot a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94122

20.00
start: Jan 3, 2012
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 1 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I love to be around and work with the kids.


My past childcare experience My name is Tuely. I am a babysitting in SF and live in the sunset. I have CA driver license, great refferences with more than 4 years experience with all age of kids, most toddler age and also teen ager. Before I came to the US, I used to help my cousin take care of her twin girls, sinc they were born until they were almost 2-years-old and also help my friend taking care of her new born baby girl couple times a week. I used to be an aupair for 2 years. First year, I took care of 2 years old girl and 4 years old boy. I took all responsibilities of the kids, cook for host parent twic a week and also help out around the house. The second year, I took care of 2 girls, 6 and 12 years old. My responsibility was about the same with the first year but mostly with the small one. After finished 2 years of aupair program, I work part time for 2 families in SF. One, I took care of 18 months old girl and another, I took care of 6 years old boy and 8 years old girl. And 2011, I was a live in babysitting for one little girl, she 3 years old now and It is 1 year of me taking care of her and she is in full time pre-school already. My duties are everything about her, prepare and feed her breakfast, lunch and dinner. Create activities for each day, sport class, singing class, give her a bath, change diaper, do her laundry, potty train, keep the house clean and organized. I am very thrustful and nice person who love to be around with the kid, hard worker, very responsible. I love to take the kids out to the park, library, zoo, academy of science, teach the kid the new things, reading, singing and lots of fun thing that can help the kids grow. I alway really pay attention on the baby's food and nutrition and alway work as team work with the parent. Now I am looking for a family who need a full time babysitter to take care of their kids and could be part of their family. ,if you have any question please feel free to ask me. Please let me know what do you think? I will be very happy to hear anything back from you. Thank you so much


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Thai

Nationality Thai