Nannies > Texas > San Marcos
Nontu Jones M. - Seeking Work in San Marcos
Nontu Jones M. - Seeking Work in San Marcos

Nontu Jones a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

driver’s license
infant care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out


I’m a nanny because My love and fascination for being an Nanny is not just because it is my job but it is the fact that I have the passion to care, understand, and learn children’s behavior and emotions My experience in child care has made me acknowledge that a child’s mind can easily adapt to either negative or positive from what they hear or eye witness, therefore as a day care teacher, leading by example comes in handy to every child’s canvas. What one does in front of a child builds into their memory in a highly contagious way. My personality contributes respect, loyalty and a laid back behavior when a child is amongst other children. Other important aspects when it comes to their safety play time, educational activities, habits, chores, routine and safety. I have been taking care of kids for two years, assisting in my community to develop the betterment of child welfare for disadvantaged kids. I have also taken care of my relative’s kids, and I’m currently volunteering in a day care center. I developed love and became more eager to become an Au pair because I believe that I have attributes and character that will enhance the field to its goals of making it a better place to outgrow children. My good sense of humor and bubbly personality highlights and portrays the humor I convey around children. The most important aspect and goal has always been making them happy, earn trust and confidence promising to keep the kids safe, happy and on time for activities, bond with them over time, and be a friendly and helpful member of the family.

My past childcare experience Amazing, educational, I've gained great motherhood experience and I have learned a lot during this time. I developed more passion to work with kids and it is something that I look forward to everyday.

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Afrikaans

Nationality South African