Nannies > California > San Pablo
Elizabeth F. - Seeking Work in San Pablo
Elizabeth F. - Seeking Work in San Pablo

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in San Pablo, CA 94806

driver’s license
special needs

Gender Female

Age 44

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA

I’m a nanny because I love kids

My past childcare experience ABOUT ME I am a child loving, energetic, sweet, creative and passionate Nanny. Above all, I am a responsible professional and mature Nanny with considerable experience in raising not only my own children, but also many infants and toddlers from other families I have since had the opportunity to work with. My experience encompasses caring for children as a mother, as a nanny, as a babysitter and as a night carer. My role is to create a nurturing, safe and stimulating environment in which the child can flourish. I work with parents to ensure their baby/child is safe, happy, well fed and soothed, whilst optimizing the rest and peace of mind of the parents. I am looking for a part time or full time position. I am interested in working either for a single family or as part of a nanny share agreement with 2 families. QUALIFICATION HIGHLIGHTS Over 15 years experience caring for children, from newborns through to preschoolers Speak English (50%) and Spanish (100%) Legal US worker with valid Californian Driving License With professional references available from all previous employers Extremely loving, patient, nurturing and cautious. PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE I have worked with a number of families in California, either employed by a single family or for 2 families, as part of a Nanny share agreement. The below highlights key experience I have gained during this time. NEWBORNS As a night nanny I provide loving care for your newborn(s) and allow you to rest and recuperate. I will also help you establish a well planned schedule and all the necessary support in regards to the baby s' feeding, sleeping and changing. I have also assisted moms in every need while breastfeeding i.e. making sure of your comfort and being an extra-hand with any given need at that moment. I keep a log of everything that happens, so I can inform parents about diaper changes, sleepy/awake periods, how many ounces eaten if from a bottle, etc. I have also looked after many newborns during normal working hours, as the mother often needs to return to work. I truly love working with newborns and new families.

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Spanish

Nationality Other