Nannies > New York > Sanborn
Elisa S. - Seeking Work in Sanborn
Elisa S. - Seeking Work in Sanborn

Elisa a Nanny for Hire in Sanborn, NY 14132

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 4 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because Because i love working with children.


My past childcare experience I have a passion for working with children. It's safe to say that most of my experience comes from my up bringing & large family. I'm the older sister of 8. Most of my siblings are adopted & have touched my life in ways I couldn't put into words. Three of them are disabled (physically, mentally & learning impairments) which has allowed me to learn so much & appreciate life that much more. There is so much beauty in "imperfection". Because of my personal life, I sought out a career working with children. Prior to becoming a nanny I worked at a school for autistic children. Along with years of experience working with special needs, I've also provided in-home care for children ranging from newborns - 14 years old. I'm currently working full time as a nanny in a home with 2 small children. I'm a firm believer in having fun while learning! I love doing crafts, going on adventures, play dates & just being outside! . I have passed a state background check, CPR certification, NYS SCIP-R certification, Early Childhood Education classes & First Aid.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American