Nannies > Georgia > Sandy Springs
Myllene T. - Seeking Work in Sandy Springs
Myllene T. - Seeking Work in Sandy Springs

Myllene a Nanny for Hire in Sandy Springs, GA 30315

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 4 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because Kids are the most important to me! I love taking care of them and it's a pleasure for me.


My past childcare experience Work in a day care for 2 years with Kids within 2-6 years old, autism kids, hyperactive, Down syndrome, mute kids and etc. My usual responsibilities are to bathe the children, help with clothes, organize their stuff, feed, we have TV breaks and nap time every day. We help them socialize in the play time, and assignments to help them develop hand coordination and mental. • I worked as a nanny for my neighbors for about 1 year, 2 kids. Helped with homework, cooked simple but healthy foods for them, took them to the park late on the day to walk and to have fun, and twice a month had trips with the family to help them. I also helped in house assignments as taking care of the house, light and deeps cleaning when needed. Also Laundry, vacuuming, sweeping floors, do shopping/grocery errands, etc. • Occasional baby-sitting a child less than 1 year helping a stay at home mom with bathing, nap-time and feeding, lightly cleaning the house in the year of 2013 when I lived in the USA in the state of OHIO.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian