Nannies > California > Santa Ana
Thania G. - Seeking Work in Santa Ana
Thania G. - Seeking Work in Santa Ana

Thania a Nanny for Hire in Santa Ana, CA 92706

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I feel like I have all the characteristics a beloved nanny would have. I am punctual, responsible, fun loving, smart, I can cook, and clean, and will always put a child's needs and wants before my own. Being a mother myself has shown me what I would want another to do for my child and therefore I believe I have a pretty good understanding what other parents want for their children and that's the best they can have, and I'm willing to prove I would be the best nanny for their child.


My past childcare experience I grew up as the middle child of five children, from a young age I helped my mom out with my two younger siblings. My younger sister who is only a year and nine months younger taught me how to bond with someone who had different younger interests yet still be happy in knowing that I was forming a bond with her. My younger brother is ten years younger and I was his primary babysitter on the weekends and summers, I learned how to change his diaper, make appropriate baby foods, keep him on a sleeping schedule, and learned the proper interactions for an infant. I also babysat all my younger cousins growing up up to 6 at a time sometimes. This helped me learned to cater to different ages' needs and wants. I love children and I feel like they are always teaching us everyday lessons that we grownups have forgotten in the rush of adulthood. I became a mother myself last year and have been raising a thriving and healthy little boy. He brings so much joy to my life and would love to be able to help families with their little ones and I too be able to get a grand experience from bonding and growing with their little ones as well.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American