Martina B. - Seeking Work in Schamburg
Martina B. - Seeking Work in Schamburg

Martina, a Nanny for Hire in Schamburg, IL 60193

start: Aug 5, 2013
< 1 yr experience
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL

I’m a nanny because I love being around kids.I ve been working as a nannny for over 12 years and I cant imagine doing anything else.I am very active,love to take kids to the park,library,pool.. 6years ago I finished Pharmacy Technician,but my true joy what brings me happiness is to be with children every day,watch them grow and help them learn. I really love my job...

My past childcare experience Hello! My name is Martina.I am a 35 year old nanny with 12 years of experience and excellent references. I am also a mom to my wonderful 5 year old son. I used to work FT as a nanny in Hinsdale taking care of 3 wonderful children ages newborn and up. Before my son turned one I was back at work doing what really love...working as a nanny. I curently work for a great family in Hinsdale taking care of 4 kids/5 year old twins,10,13/,but the kids will go to school Ft in the fall and they wont need me as sad.I also did many sleepovers and we always had the best time. I am non smoker,English speaking,very responsible,caring,loving and fun nanny. I love to spend time outside with the kids,take them to the parks,Zoo,library.On the rainy days we color,paint,read books,play games.In the fall I take them to the pumpkin farms and in the winter sleding. I am very active myself and I am not a big fan of the Tv. 6 years ago I finished Pharmacy tech,but my true joy what brings me happiness is to be with children every day,watch them grow and help them learn. My goal is to provide safe,nurturing and fun enviroment in which I can encourage and teach your children. I can help with light housekeeping,laudry and grocery while kids are at school. I used to bring my son to work with me and it worked great.In the fall he will start kindergarden,my husband can drop him off in the morning and I will work something out so my girlfried can pick him up. If I find a afternoon job I would love to bring him with me, He is such a good boy and wonderful playmate. On the days he might be sick I do have a backup.I bring all his food too. I really love my job and I hope I will find a great family soon.Thank you Martina

Level of education College Degree

Languages Czech, English, Polish, Slovak

Nationality Czech