Dan, a Nanny for Hire in Schaumburg, IL 60193

8.33
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because First of all, I believe children are precious ,they bring so much joy to our life.I absolutely love children, teaching them,guide them through life, preparing them for future.Working with children is the best environment anyone could want.


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Bianca and I live in Schaumburg. I am a stay at home mom of two children ages 4 and 2. (4 years old goes to Preschool from 11am to 2:30pm). As a mom, I know how hard it is to find someone you can trust to take care of your children. It is not always easy. But I'm confident that you will find that I am the nurturing, loving childcare provider you've been looking for. I have over 10 years of experience in childcare ranging from newborns through mid-teens. I have been working with children since I was in high school and have worked as a volunteer for abandoned children in orphanages. Since then I've worked for different loving families around Chicago area. I’ve also worked in the corporate world, but left so I can raise my children. Because they grow and change so quickly it is so important for me to be there for them, offering them the care, love and security they need, see them grow, learning new things, developing their imagination and building their self-esteem, teaching them, guide them through life and preparing them for future. Safety is my first priority while taking care of children. Eating nutritious foods and spending time outdoors are also very important. With children, I love keeping them engaged and playing games, making fun art and craft projects, reading books, doing puzzles and baking cookies. I also enjoy taking kids to the park, zoo, or library, having picnics, riding bikes and scooters, and drawing with chalk on the sidewalk. ! If you should require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for your time.


Level of education Other

Languages Romanian

Nationality Romanian

Child Care near Schaumburg