Nannies > Washington > Seattle
Tianna V. - Seeking Work in Seattle
Tianna V. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Tianna a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98103

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because I love children, animals and outdoors. I wanted to be a Nanny and have been for over 11 years because I love children and being to further their minds, education and they have enriched my life as have I to theirs.


My past childcare experience Nanny/ Private Childcare Provider Washington May 2013- June 22th, 2013 • I worked part time/occasional nanny on the weekends. She took care of my 3 year old twins one of who has developmental delays while the other is a typical 3 years old. I took care of all the special and general needs of both boys, along with doing dishes and the family’s laundry. Care of the boys included; all meals, baths, naps, walks, playtime, clean ups, outgoings, bedtime, stories, etc. Nanny/ Private Childcare Provider Redmond, WA • Nanny for two children ages 4 and 6 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Total care included; walking to pick up children from school, driving to take and pick up 4 year from school, snacks, parks, all meals, art projects, crafts, outgoings ,( playing Mr. fox), entertainment, practice reading. Also, I did clean up, laundry, baseball practice, brush teeth, stories, bedtime. Private Childcare Provider/ Nanny Mountlake Terrence, Washington May 2012- June 15th, 2013 • Nanny for one 14 month old girl. I take care of all her needs while her parents have a date night together every other Saturday and occasional when her mother has appointments. I’m responsible to cook Marit play time, dinner, diapers, stories, bottle, bedtime etc. During this time I also cared for her new born brother from birth until he was 7 months old. Private Childcare Provider/Nanny Washington May 2012-August 2012 • Nanny for one 9 month old baby boy. I’m responsible for Samuel Monday thru Friday for about 6 hours a day. I take care of all his general needs which include; meals, bottles, diapers, walk to the park, brain stimulation, helping development of motor skills, stories, naps, occasionally infants laundry etc. Private Childcare Provider/ Nanny Washington May 2012- May 2013 • Nanny for two boys ages 1 ½ and 5. I take care of the boys occasional when mom has appointments and every other Saturday when their parents have a date night. I’m responsible for all needs of the boys including; cloth diapers, naps, meals, stories, bedtime, play time and some potty training, entertained, dinner, stories, bedtime etc. Private Childcare Provider/ Babysitter WA • I occasional take care of a 7 year old boy when his parents have a few date nights a month. I make sure Sean has his dinner, goes to swim lessons (sometimes), stories, teeth brushed, bedtime, etc. Private Childcare Provider/Nanny Montana November 2011-February 2012 • Nanny for two little boy’s 3 year old, and 1 ½. I’m responsible for all general care of the children, meals, baths, naps, stories, bedtime, play time, potty training, diapers, dishes, laundry etc. Saturday nights and some other nights as needed. Private Childcare Provider/ Nanny Montana February 2011- Jan. 2012 •Childcare Provider: Household duties include: cooking, cleaning, laundry, diapers, taking care of five children total. Three boys ages 12, 5 and 2 months old and two girls ages 8, 3 along with driving to pick children up from school and buy food for the family along. Etc. Provider/Babysitter August 2011- November 2011 Montana • Nanny for new born baby girl, 3 year old son, and 5 year little girl. I’m responsible for all general care of children, including entertainment, meals, baths, naps, stories, bedtime, diapers, potty training some times, dishes and laundry if have time, feed the dogs etc. Monday nights taking care of her 3 children, on Sunday afternoons taking care of 7 children ages ranging from 8 months to 8 years old.


Additional comments Only except Hourly Wage or Salary Will not do a Flat Rate.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American