Nannies > Washington > Seattle
Devon M. - Seeking Work in Seattle
Devon M. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Devon a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98168

11.96
live-out
driver’s license
English
part-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 5 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Behavioral Issues

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because I'm the oldest daughter of six in my family and have been taking care of children as long as I can remember. I started babysitting at age 12 and I have always been naturally a nurturing person so taking care of children comes easy to me. This is a good job for me because I love kids and the flexibility of bringing my own child along with me.


My past childcare experience I have been a nanny for the past 5 years, I have worked for 3 family's total in that time. One for two years, until they moved, I started when their daughters were 4 months old and 2 years old. After they moved I started with another family with two boys ages 4 and 5 (now 6 and 7, and still currently working for them once a week) and at the same time have worked for another family for the past two years, again starting when their son was 4 months and daughter was 2 (now 2 and 4 years old). I have been a committed and dependable nanny with a great relationship with both the children parents and I'm looking for that again as my currently family's have outgrown my care. I have been previously CPR certified when I worked at xx and would be happy to get re-certified. I have a reliable and safe vehicle, a new Honda CR-V, clean driving and criminal record.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American