Valerie S. - Seeking Work in Seekonk
Valerie S. - Seeking Work in Seekonk

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Seekonk, MA 02771

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 58

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA,RI


I’m a nanny because Taking care of children has been something I've always loved to do.


My past childcare experience I have over 30 years of daycare and I also owned a private daycare for several years


Additional comments I live in a beautiful neighborhood in Seekonk, MA. I am extremely energetic and have a fun loving, playful personality. I love caring for children and have done so for over 30 years. I love getting right down on the floor and playing games with the children or building snowmen in the snow. I ice skate year round and I ice dance in shows. I also downhill ski, rollerblade, bike ride, camp, wakeboard, tubing, have a jet ski for my summer place on the water. My friends joke with me because I am so energetic and have the energy of a 30 year old. I am also available to travel, both domestically and internationally. I am currently babysitting on a part-time basis for four families from and can give you excellent references from these families. The families that I currently babysit for tell me that their children are always asking when am I coming back to babysit again because they really love having me around. It's such a great feeling to know that I mean so much to these families. I also have other references for other families to which I babysit for. I also have a clean CORI BACKGROUND CHECK along with a CORI CHECK that I can give to you and also have an extremely clean driving record. I also have a current Infant, Child & Adult CPR & First Aid Certificate. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Management and a minor in Marketing from Bryant University, in Smithfield, RI. I have a 22 year old daughter who is attending college for her Doctorate Degree in Physical Therapy. I have over 30 years of daycare and I also owned a private daycare for several years.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American