Nannies > Minnesota > Shakopee
Rita S. - Seeking Work in Shakopee
Rita S. - Seeking Work in Shakopee

Rita a Nanny for Hire in Shakopee, MN 55379

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 65

Skills Drivers License Car

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because My knowledge of childcare as well as familiarity with children will make my job as a nanny easier so that I can impart my strengths and great values in this job. After so many years of working with multiple numbers of students, I would like to concentrate on one or two children in their formative years. I love to teach crafts, play games and tutor children keeping them well informed about learning methods in schools of different subjects. I adore infants through six years old as they are always ready to receive love and affection as well as learn new things through exploring. I would love to help them explore their surrounding world. Being a nanny will give me chance to make parents trust me by proving my capabilities and genuinity for my profession.


My past childcare experience Over twenty five years of experience in teaching as well as childcare in different schools as well as day care facilities. I performed duties such as caring and nurturing for small children, writing daily reports, meeting parents during conferences, chauffeuring children on field trips. I attended seminars to keep myself updated with most recent teaching methods, childcare and children's safety strategies. My CPR and First Aid for infants, children and adults are current. I am energetic, outgoing, warm-hearted and compassionate which over the years of my experiences working with children has been strengthened. I am confident about my caliber of being a reliable and loving caregiver for children.


Additional comments My passion is caring for children between the ages of three through six years as a nanny. I can also care for infants between six months through ten months.


Level of education College Degree

Languages Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese, Punjabi, Urdu

Nationality Indian