Nannies > Ohio > Sheffield Villiage
Kelsey B. - Seeking Work in Sheffield Villiage
Kelsey B. - Seeking Work in Sheffield Villiage

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Sheffield Villiage, OH 44054

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 9 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because Since I was a young girl, I have loved being around children! Now as an adult, I continue to enjoy working with children! Over the course of eleven years, I have cared for children of varying ages including newborn, twins, toddlers, preschoolers, elementary aged children, pr-eteens and even young adults with disabilities. I truly enjoy the challenges and opportunities I have faced. I am looking for a career doing something that I love, and that is watching and spending time with children. Taking care of children seems to come natural to me. If I was asked to describe in one sentence the reason I have chosen to be in the Nanny profession over any other it would have to be because being a Nanny gives me the opportunity to do something that I love doing, spending time taking care of children. I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over eleven years and can honestly say I love what I do! I feel the children are completely different from one another in their needs, personalities, and wants. They are fun to be around and watch interact. My goals as a Nanny is to take care of children, help them grow, and watch them have fun! I am willing to do housekeeping that includes light housework, laundry, and meal preparation. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am dependable, honest, hard-working, good listener, and kind. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include going outdoors (to places like a park), reading books, going on day trips (zoo), or just playing! If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be fun and personable and looking for an honest and hard-working Nanny to care for their children, like me!


My past childcare experience Over the course of eleven years, I have cared for children of varying ages including newborn twins, toddlers, preschoolers, elementary aged children, pre-teens and young adults with disabilities. My mother ran a home daycare from the time I was nine until I was seventeen. I spent most of my adolescence taking care of children. At seventeen I began working for a Montessori school in Texas. I worked there for two years. After moving to Ohio , I began working for Leaps and Bounds Childcare. Currently I am working for xx.


Additional comments I'm am CPR certified for adults, children, and infants . Also I am certified in first aid.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American