Stephanie, a Nanny for Hire in Shoreview, MN 55126

20.00
start: Dec 16, 2016
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-in
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 6 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I am pursuing a career in occupational therapy with a pediatric specialty mainly because I love to spend time with children. I always loved my babysitters and want to reflect the love and joy they brought me as a child.


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Stephanie and I am currently an undergrad at Iowa State. I have been nannying for the past two summers and babysitting ever since I can remember. I have had experience with all ages of kids, I love babies as well as all ages of kids and I have even spent a lot of time with multiples. I also am a practicing certified Personal Care Attendant. I met the family I work for on xx. I love working with both children and special needs. I love pets and don't mind a little cooking and cleaning! I love sports, music and anything active. I also enjoy reading and spending time outdoors. I have my own car. I am studying to be an Occupational Therapist with a pediatric specialty. I absolutely love spending time with kids of all ages and would love to befriend yours! If you have any questions or would like to meet I will be home the week of the 17th-24th of March for spring break. I am from a family of 7 with four brothers. I was raised by wonderful parents and value my family time. I love to be creative and to meet new people.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Shoreview