Nannies > New Jersey > Sicklerville
Diandra I. - Seeking Work in Sicklerville
Diandra I. - Seeking Work in Sicklerville

Diandra a Nanny for Hire in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA


I’m a nanny because Right now at my school in Philadelphia that I am currently working at, I have a classroom of 20 children within the ages of three and four. It is very stressful and I am not making the money I deserve to be making at the moment. I have found myself unhappy and more stressed out than I should be. I want to give all of my children the attention they need and deserve and am not able to. I want to continue to do what I love and not let it effect me. I have plenty of nannying and babysitting experience.


My past childcare experience I have been babysitting since I was old enough to stay home by myself and watch neighborhood kids. I attended classes at Virtua hospital when I was 15 years old for babysitting because I loved it so much and wanted to be educated. My first job in a school was in the year of 2008 in xx. I taught ages 3-5 while working there. While employed there I was a nanny for a 3 year old, Victoriana which I still am to this day! She is 9 now! I recently left xx to work in Philadelphia. My first year with this school I had 4-5 year olds and now I am in a classroom with 3-4 year olds. I currently babysit weekdays and weekends for all my families I have formed relationships with over the years and love what I do so much.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality Italian