Desiree R. - Seeking Work in Smyrna
Desiree R. - Seeking Work in Smyrna

Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

8.57
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
Spanish
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA,CT,FL,GA,MD,NY


I’m a nanny because I love children. I know that it's something that everyone says on this site, but it's very true. I am also in the middle of a career path change, and I would prefer not to go into the corporate world again right now, so why not spend my time loving and caring for someone else's children:) I come from a great Christian home with wonderful values, and I've really been around children and working with them is some capacity all of my life.


My past childcare experience I am currently a live-in nanny to three amazing kids. I am able to do anything from run errands centered around the kids, to light housework, to cooking dinner for them. I have a plethora of experience from baby-sitting to teaching sunday school regularly to my 1st graders. I also am a small group leader for over 60 middle schools students, helping mold them into strong men and women of society.


Additional comments I am currently looking for another preferable part-time live out position. I am married and would like to find something that is still doable for my family.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality African