Nannies > Georgia > Smyrna
Rafaela  P. - Seeking Work in Smyrna
Rafaela  P. - Seeking Work in Smyrna

Rafaela a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

20.00
live-out
infant care
full-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I like to be a Nanny because I enjoy be with kids, play with them, learn with them, it is a wonderful experience and I like what I do.


My past childcare experience Childrens up to 7 years old, but I have more experience with newborns up to 4 years old


Additional comments My name is Rafaela, I am from Brazil ( Belo Horizonte), 29 years old, I speak portuguese as first language, I have been in USA for 6 years now. I'm a loving and caring person looking for a stable family. . I have excellent references and have been taking care of children for about 10 years now. Ive had experience with children from 3 month olds to 4 year olds. I am an animal lover and I am a very compassionate person. I try to teach children to be polite, nice, attentive and good to just about anyone. I understand the importance of these years for your child and will try to make them as educational and happy and fun as possible. I try to establish a relationship with the child (children) that I am caring for that benefits them and the family not only short term, but in the long run as well. I try to become a balanced, stable, caring and loving figure in the childs life, that can provide security and love, while also providing stability and discipline. I try to set a good example for the children I care for, by creating fun filled activities that teach and educate as well. What a typical day with me would be like: Depends on the child (children) and the time of year. I always try to encourage children to read, by any means possible, whether it starts as story telling, play, crafts, color.... I prefer T.V. to be limited, but will bend to the rules of the family. Summer trips to the zoo, museums, parks, pools, and/or friends house would be in my schedule if the family would like. I am CPR and AID certficate, Health Coach.. I have my Background Check available. Please, feel free to contact me by email or phone that are available in my profile. Thank you for your time


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Portuguese

Nationality Brazilian