Nannies > Indiana > South Bend
Brandon S. - Seeking Work in South Bend
Brandon S. - Seeking Work in South Bend

Brandon a Nanny for Hire in South Bend, IN 46614

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Male

Age 27

Experience 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,IN


I’m a nanny because I would like to nanny because I love to hang with kids. I may be 19 but I still am a child at heart. I love to play video games and watch cartoons with my little sister and wrestle around with one of the boys I babysit on the weekends. I like to help children enjoy the aspects of their childhood outside of the television. I enjoy being outdoors doing things that kids love to do. I love to go to the zoo or climb trees and feel I really bond with children and they like that. I am able to connect with kids because they look at me more as a big brother or a friend than someone who is watching them for money. I look at nannying as more of a privilege than some job.


My past childcare experience I have babysat since the age of thirteen for children of all ages. I have had times where I had to stay the night for families to help out which I have never minded. I have taken care of families from 3 children that included a set of 3year old boy twins to just one child who was really quiet and kept to theirselves but by the end of the time they were very outgoing and asked to have me back for later dates. I have also worked at a couple day cares. I have worked at one at my church where I took care of infants to three year olds during service. The other day care I worked at I worked in the room that children ranged from 5-9 years old and the children were always wanted to come back to play with me.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Latin, Spanish

Nationality American