Nannies > Michigan > South Lyon
Melissa S. - Seeking Work in South Lyon
Melissa S. - Seeking Work in South Lyon

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in South Lyon, MI 48178

driver’s license
infant care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 6 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI

I’m a nanny because I love being a nanny, because it's so rewarding to have that one-on-one bond with a child and know that I'm teaching him/her everyday. I have a lot of love and patience to offer, along with lots of hugs!

My past childcare experience I have lots of experience with children, including six and a half years of daycare experience along with 4 Nanny positions, one in which I cared for twin girls from infancy until almost 2 years of age. I also have eight years of babysitting under my belt. I care for children as if they are my own. I keep them on the schedule they are used to and do not believe in letting them sit in front of the tv all day long. Interaction is the key! Playing outside, taking walks, park time, doing age appropriate art projects, reading books, singing songs and having play time are important keys to happy children. My CPR and First Aid cards have expired, but I do not mind renewing them in the near future. I am available ASAP for part time or full time positions and even offer being a night nanny for newborns so parents can get some sleep. My goal is to keep the children I care for as happy as can be! I hope you consider me as a caregiver for your child(ren) will be very happy! :-)

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American