Nannies > Utah > South Ogden
Anne L. - Seeking Work in South Ogden
Anne L. - Seeking Work in South Ogden

Anne a Nanny for Hire in South Ogden, UT 84403

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because First and foremost, I love children! I'd love to assist families in meeting their childcare needs and daily goals in a happy, peaceful manner. Also, I have a goal to obtain a live-in nanny job in one of the 5 boroughs in NYC, so as I work and commit to at least a year working as a nanny, I can simultaneously gain residency to be able to attend school at FIT in New York City in the Fall of 2016.


My past childcare experience I have a lot of babysitting experience, starting when I was 12 years old to the present time. I am now 18 years old and recently graduated from high school with honors. I have done a lot of babysitting for the xx family of Utah. I have been consistently hired by xx to tend her grandchildren in her home many, many times, as well as in the homes of her grandchildren. Those times included all day babysitting, multi-day and overnight babysitting, on the road babysitting in hotels and condos and recently traveling to Maui, Hawaii to help tend 6 of her grandchildren. I have also been hired by several other families for various babysitting jobs. I have babysitting experience with infants up to around age 12. In addition to being hired by different families, I have an almost 2 year old niece I have babysat quite often from the time she was a newborn and whom I absolutely love! I'd be happy to provide references from any and all of the parents/grandparents of the children I've babysat.


Additional comments I am so excited about the idea of being a full-time, live-in nanny! I am goal-oriented, hard-working, happy, independent, helpful, friendly, and looking forward to meeting and working with and for the right family.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American