Nannies > South Carolina > Spartanburg
Olivia B. - Seeking Work in Spartanburg
Olivia B. - Seeking Work in Spartanburg

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Spartanburg, SC 29307

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 3 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states SC


I’m a nanny because I chose to nanny for a few reasons, one of course being so I can continue to have my daughter with me daily and help provide for my family as well as give another mother the relief of not having to place her child in daycare. I am very passionate about motherhood and believe I am making a difference for my daughter being "home" with her.


My past childcare experience My nanny experience includes 1 yr and a half with a family of two children, ages 5 and 8. The * yr old little girl was special needs. I also nannied for a family with a 3 yr old and a newborn for over a year. In both employments my daughter was with me.


Additional comments I am very active and always creating a learning environment for my daughter and love having the opportunity to do the same for another family. I believe choosing me to nanny for your family will give you peace of mind knowing your child is cared for like I care for my child. I am extremely reliable and trustworthy.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American