Catrina  C. - Seeking Work in Spencer
Catrina  C. - Seeking Work in Spencer

Catrina a Nanny for Hire in Spencer, MA 01562

11.99
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because Children light up my life. I love engaging in all sorts of activities and adventures that only children can truly appreciate. I love the idea that children are still developing and have so much to learn during this critical time and I would love make the most of it!


My past childcare experience I have babysat most summers since I was 16. I babysat for a family with four year old twins for two years. My recent summer has been babysitting for a family with two children where would would frequently do outdoor adventures and i would take them to their local beach for a days filled with swimming and fishing. During the school year I volunteer at St.Jude Children Research Hospital were I plan different activities with the inpatients and stay with the kids while parents are gone. This has given me a wide range of experience with all ages and also experience with watching sick children. i was a Brownie Scout Troop Assistant and love being and active with the children.


Additional comments I am a full time student during the year at Rhodes College where i am majoring in Neuroscience and Chemistry. During the summer I am taking physics course on monday and wednesday, but am available the rest of the time over the summer.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American