Nannies > Washington > Spokane
Kimberlie B. - Seeking Work in Spokane
Kimberlie B. - Seeking Work in Spokane

Kimberlie a Nanny for Hire in Spokane, WA 99205

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because it will help me with my experiences with kids and help me be prepared for when I try to go to school for "Early Child Education". I want to help show children the great things about the world and the right to wrong things in life. The beauty and the fun in life. I want to nurture the light that all children have, the urge to be amazing, a firefighter or a cop or a lawyer, doctor, vet, anything they want, I want to help them know that it is all possible. The world is an open book that they can write anything they want in it but once they write it they cant take it back. That's what I want to pass on to children I take care of.


My past childcare experience I have a big family, 2 brothers and 3 sisters and i am the 2nd oldest so i had to take care of my sister for two years becasue parents seperated but then my mom had my little brother and we all got back together and i helped take care of my brother, Whoe was brown with a Clef-Lip and Palet. He is now 9yrs old. I have babysat my uncles children, from the time they were 3 months old till there mom left my uncle with them. I also take care of my aunts twin 2 year olds when they ask me to.


Additional comments Please just give me a "Chance". I am a 22 year old woman going to college to get her associates in culinary arts at the moment. I am taking online classes for winter and spring quarter and i don't know if i am a permanent option but i would love to be.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American