Christina  A. - Seeking Work in Springfield
Christina  A. - Seeking Work in Springfield

Christina , a Nanny for Hire in Springfield, VA 22153

14.28
start: May 5, 2018
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA,MI,OH,TX


I’m a nanny because The reason I want to become a nanny is because I enjoy kids alot and I know how hard it can be for parents with day jobs. I love to be around children I think they have the biggest hearts and can always make you smile or laugh. I also would love to build a loving and caring relationship with your family!


My past childcare experience I worked at the latchkey program for a year and a half. Which I worked with ages 5-12. I currently work at a School and I have been there almost two years. I am the assistant teacher in the room with children ages 7months-15 months. I also float around too all of the rooms which ranges in ages 6 weeks- to 6 years of age.I have over 10 years of nanny experience worked with over 40 plus families in the states of Ohio Virginia and Maryland. For the last 18 months I’ve been a live in nanny for a family of 2 children 12 yr old girl and 9 yr old boy there mother passed away 6 yrs ago from cancer and there father is a general contractor for the pentagon.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Babysitters near Springfield