Nannies > North Carolina > Springlake
Becca P. - Seeking Work in Springlake
Becca P. - Seeking Work in Springlake

Becca a Nanny for Hire in Springlake, NC 28390

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 8 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states AL,FL,NC


I’m a nanny because I've worked with kids for many years, and caring for them is something I love to do. I especially love starting with younger kids and being there while they grow and helping them develop and learn and play.


My past childcare experience I have extensive experience working with kids, and it's something I truly enjoy. I have worked at a preschool and as a nanny and a babysitter for kids whose ages range from a few weeks to nine years. Over the past year I have been a live-in nanny to two boys with dual military parents. For three years before that I was a live out nanny to one child. I teach kids sign language, how to walk and talk, shapes, numbers, colors, and potty training. I was a certified lifeguard and love teaching kids how to swim. I'm certified in infant CPR and first aid, as well. I take kids to gym and music classes, the zoo, museums, playgrounds, storytimes, indoor playgrounds and other places with activities for kids that are both fun and educational. Reading and crafts are also part of our daily routine. I've watched the kids during the day, night, overnight, and I have traveled with them. I am looking for live-in or live out and a long term position. Please contact me for references and further details


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American