Keeli C. - Seeking Work in Springville
Keeli C. - Seeking Work in Springville

Keeli a Nanny for Hire in Springville, UT 84663

11.42
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states UT


I’m a nanny because I have a very strong love for children. So if I could be of any knowledge and help to a wonderful family, then at the end of the day I will have done what I truly enjoy doing.


My past childcare experience My name is Keeli, I'm 23 years old and currently live in Orem, Utah. I grew up in a small town and was raised with strong morals and values. Over the years I have babysat for countless families with varied aged children. I also have experience working in a Daycare Center. I have a strong love for children, always have. I am very energetic and outgoing and love to keep children active and healthy, as I too try to incorporate as much physical activity into my day as possible. I am very well organized, patient and caring. I would love to be a helpful hand to an amazing family.


Additional comments I am very energetic and outgoing, I love to keep children's minds going as much as possible. I believe children learn best by doing, so I like to incorporate as many fun interactive learning activities into the day as possible. I strongly believe in good physical activity, cooking and eating well.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American