Lala, a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11412

17.14
start: Sep 27, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-in
Meal prep
Light housekeeping
Special needs
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 10+ years nanny 8 years babysitting

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because love working with people especially kids.


My past childcare experience I am a nanny with 10 years of childcare experience working with newborns to pre-teens. My main interest is the welfare of the child/children. Children have unique personalities, so I will treat each child differently, with love and respect. When caring for two or more children, there will be differences because of ages. I will make your child feel safe and secure. I am disciplined yet gentle. I will focus on respect, etiquette, and great behavior when working with toddlers. I am reliable, hard-working, fun, loving, energetic and talented nanny. My normal duties are mainly taking care of the child daily needs which include preparing meals, changing diapers, homework help, taking the kids walking or to the park, library, play dates, museums, doctor appointments and any other outing or appointments they need! I have excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. I am a very goal oriented and highly motivated individual!


Additional comments I am a hardworking person who is dedicated to my job, the kids interest are my first priority!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality West Indian