Nannies > Minnesota > St.Bonifacius
Di E. - Seeking Work in St.Bonifacius
Di E. - Seeking Work in St.Bonifacius

Di a Nanny for Hire in St.Bonifacius, MN 55375

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 1 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love spending time with children because they bring out the fun in life. It is great to see their potential. I thoroughly enjoy being outside, reading aloud, and engaging in fun learning activities.


My past childcare experience elow are my qualifications: [phone number hidden]: Had occasional babysitting jobs. 2010: Babysat 6-11 children, ranging in ages from 1-9, for a church group every Sunday evening for 3 hours. Summer of [phone number hidden]: Taught Bible clubs to groups of 3 to 25 children. 2011: A friend and I started an after-school program for kids from K through 6th grade. I taught a 15 minute Bible lesson for the K through 2nd graders and helped with crafts/snacks/activities every Wednesday from [phone number hidden]: Worked for a Medical Clinic as a receptionist/medical assistant. 2011: Became a Certified Nurse's Assistant and worked at a local nursing home for 3 years. 2011: Friends of my family, who had three children ages 4, 6, 8, let me trade rent and babysitting to live in their mother-in-law apartment while I attended my freshman year at University of Montana - Western. Many times I got the kids ready for school, cooked meals, drove them to their music lessons, or planned activities for them. 2011-Now: Worked various jobs including the nursing home, a Medical Clinic, a hospital internship, receptionist for the college, etc.


Additional comments I am currently a nursing major and a Resident Assistant (RA) at a College. Some of my personal hobbies include gardening, playing piano, running, reading, and hiking.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.