Tabitha P. - Seeking Work in Saint George
Tabitha P. - Seeking Work in Saint George

Tabitha, a Nanny for Hire in Saint George, UT 84790

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 8 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states UT


I’m a nanny because Being a nanny is my dream job. I love to care for kids and help them grow and discover the world. I love to help the kids experience and learn new things.


My past childcare experience I am the oldest of 4 children, so I grew up taking care of younger siblings. I also grew up doing chores, including laundry. I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember, in many different settings. I was a nanny for 5 children in New Jersey before going to college studying child development. During college I had a couple nanny jobs. One for an autistic 3-4 yr old boy, and then later for twin 9 yr old girls and a 13 yr old boy. I then took a preschool position where I learned a lot. Preschool was good, but I missed being a nanny, so I came back to that profession. I have since cared for 2 girls ages 1 and 4, and then later a nanny share position with 3 boys ages 0-3 yrs old. I have had multiple experiences that have helped me gain the knowledge I have now for taking care of children.


Additional comments I have played piano for 12 or 13 years now so if you want lessons for your children I can do that. I was also active in a 4-H teen leadership club for about 4 years. I have taken a few years of Sign language as well.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American