Nannies > Minnesota > St .Paul
 Carrie H. - Seeking Work in St .Paul
 Carrie H. - Seeking Work in St .Paul

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in St .Paul, MN 55331

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because It is not "becoming" a nanny at this point however do to current circumstances I have the need to find a new family. I love what I do and more importantly I am VERY good at what I do.


My past childcare experience We all have our passions, hobbies and guilty pleasures and for as long as I can remember, helping children flourish and succeed has been mine. I graduated in 2007 with a degree in Early Childhood Development and I have been working with children ever since. I began my career with three different daycare's (1 as the lead teacher) while finishing college. I feel that my true calling and passion, however, is working as a nanny. I have since worked with 8 different nanny families and to this day I still get calls BEGGING me to come babysit and see the kids. I love doing my lesson plans, development activities and watching my children excel. As it is very difficult to describe my years of varied experience, I have multiple references available to ensure you of my credentials.


Additional comments I very much appreciate you taking the time to consider my employment. I would love to further discuss my qualifications at your convenience.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American