Nannies > Connecticut > Stamford
Tanya S. - Seeking Work in Stamford
Tanya S. - Seeking Work in Stamford

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Stamford, CT 06902

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 5 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CT


I’m a nanny because I enjoy talking, singing, reading and doing activities with each child or children. I love helping children advance in their life.


My past childcare experience Dear Mr./Miss/Mrs.: Hi! My name is Tanya. I have been living in Stamford for 9years. I don’t really pick and choose when it come on to child care; I would prefer full time but I am comfortable with anytime you provide me with. Right now, I am in college studying to becoming an early childhood teacher. I do have a baby boy and I have a younger brother and other relatives that live with me. No, they wouldn’t be allowed to come to any of my child care place at anytime. I have about seven years of experiences with children; both relatives and individual’s children, and of course my own child. I don’t really have an age level that I would like to work with but I enjoy children that are twelve years and under. If you give me a chance you will see that I am a good person for your child or children care. Respectfully yours, Tanya


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Patois

Nationality Other