Charly R. - Seeking Work in Stanley
Charly R. - Seeking Work in Stanley

Charly a Nanny for Hire in Stanley, NC 28164

8.26
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 5 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because it's my God-given gift to care for children. I have such a strong connection with children and I love it! I've done some nannying and just want to continue this wonderful journey, of helping to raise a child with it's family. Until, one day I have my own family.


My past childcare experience Hi, I'm 19 years old. I worked for a fitness facility for two years during the summer season and during the school year. I have done a lot of nannying over the course of years. I have been babysitting ever since I was 13 years old. I started doing date night babysitting. When I became 14 years old, My neighbor had a baby. She is Autistic and I love her very much. Her mom and I are the only one who can care and focus on her needs. She is an outstanding child. She is now 8 years old. I grew up in a Christian home. I can be a part-time nanny, full- time or even an after-school nanny. I am willing to take your child where he/she needs to go if it is for baby swim class, to sports for older children. I'm urgently looking for a job as I am going to travel South America next year as a missionary. God Bless you and your little family.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American