Nicole, a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20164

22.85
start: Jun 18, 2018
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states VA,DC


I’m a nanny because Because my last experience being a nanny was a good one and i love working with children.


My past childcare experience Hi! My name is Nicole and I am looking for a full time position that would start in June 2018 or sooner for the right fit! I am 30 years old with no children. My husband and I have been married for 6 years and we have 3 cats. I have over 15 years of childcare experience with 10 of those years spent nannying. I have nannied for 5 different families with children ages newborn to 12 yrs old. I have worked in the daycare field as well as a lead teacher. I have my CDA. I am CPR & first aid trained. I am also registered to take a NCS training in December. I have been with my current family for 3.5 years nannying twin girls! This is my second family with twins and I love it! I started with them when the girls were just 2 1/2 weeks old! They are moving in June so that is why I am looking for a position again. Please message me if you’d like to know more or think we might be a good fit! Thanks so much!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Babysitters near Sterling